Amber Gordon

Help Desk Staff Member
ambergordon@alpinedistrict.org
801-610-8185 ext. 207

angela

Angela Hill

Financial Secretary
ahill@alpinedistrict.org
801-610-8180 ext. 757

no-photo-available-icon

Blaine Greenhalgh

Curriculum Development
blaine@alpinedistrict.org
801-610-8185 ext. 206

Daniel Thompson

Curriculum and Technology Development
danielthompson@alpinedistrict.org
801-610-8185 ext. 206

Darci

Darci Rhoades

Curriculum and Technology Development
drhoades@alpinedistrict.org
801-610-8185 ext. 206

Emily Bartholomew

Help Desk Office Manager
ebartholomew@alpinedistrict.org
801-610-8185 ext. 203

Jordan Bender

Curriculum and Technology Development
jbender@alpinedistrict.org
801-610-8185 ext. 206

Screen Shot 2015-11-02 at 3.12.48 PM

Joseph Giles

Curriculum Development
jgiles@alpinedistrict.org
801-610-8185 ext. 206

karma

Karma Guthrie

Registrar
kguthrie@alpinedistrict.org
801-610-8180 ext. 773
Fax #: 801-227-2447

Kenzie

Kenzie Miller

Help Desk Staff Member
mckenziemiller@alpinedistrict.org
801-610-8185 ext. 202

kim

Kim Holmes

Payroll Secretary
kholmes@alpinedistrict.org
801-610-8180 ext. 755

Morgan Warner

Help Desk Staff Member
mwarner@alpinedistrict.org
801-610-8185 ext. 302